My mission

I would like to create an individual and exclusive concept for you to achieve your goals. I would like to accompany you and support you on your athletic path.

About me

A few words about myself ... I have always been interested in sport and fitness, which is why I decided to pursue this subject further. In 2020, I successfully completed my diploma in sports and health coaching at the IST University. At the same time, I was able to gain some practical experience in a sports and health center. My last position there was as Co-CEO. I also worked in a physiotherapy for over a year, where I was able to acquire a lot of medical knowledge.

For over 4 years now, I have been helping entrepreneurs, managers and busy people to integrate fitness and nutrition perfectly into their everyday lives through an individual personal training concept. 

My licenses

Free initial consultation

In a free initial consultation, we will discuss your current situation together in order to be able to create a training concept that is individually tailored to you. Thus, you will achieve your personal goals with optimal support.

Click the button below and fill out the contact form

Meine Mission

Ich möchte dir ein individuelles und exklusives Konzept erstellen, damit du deine Ziele erreichst. Ich möchte dich begleiten und dich auf deinem sportlichen Weg unterstützen.

Über mich

Ein paar Worte zu mir selbst … Ich war schon immer an Sport und Fitness interessiert, weshalb ich mich auch dazu entschieden habe, diesem Thema weiter nachzugehen. Ich habe 2020 die Prüfung zum Diplom Sport- und Gesundheitstrainer an der IST-Hochschule erfolgreich abgeschlossen. Zur gleichen Zeit habe ich in einem Sport- und Gesundheitszentrum einiges an Praxiserfahrung sammeln können. Dort war ich zuletzt als stellv. Geschäftsführer tätig. Außerdem habe ich über ein Jahr in einer Physiotherapiepraxis gearbeitet, wo ich mir vieles an medizinischem Wissen aneignen konnte.

Nun helfe ich seit über 4 Jahren Unternehmern, Führungskräften und Vielbeschäftigen dabei, Fitness- und Ernährung, durch ein individuelles Personal Training Konzept, perfekt in den Alltag zu integrieren. 

Meine Lizenzen

Kostenloses Erstgespräch

In einem kostenlosen Erstgespräch werden wir gemeinsam deine aktuelle Situation besprechen, um so ein für dich individuelles Trainingskonzept erstellen zu können. Somit erreichst du deine persönlichen Ziele mit optimaler Betreuung.

Klicke unten auf den Button und fülle das Kontaktformular aus.